Janathon day 6

A fail.  See previous blog.  So here’s what I did instead of running up and down the road:-

hared over to Holy Communion service for which I was late presided and preached on gifts for Jesus – what do we bring?

I made my way in good time to next church where I presided at Holy Communion and baptised a baby. That was my opportunity to be the welcoming face of The Church of England. We had great fun 🙂

then Evensong, with lots of chanting which counts as lung exercise.

got home, took down Christmas decorations, helped with roast dinner.

none of this involved trainers, but walking, standing, heart rate increase and lung exercises worked well.

2 responses to “Janathon day 6

Leave a Reply

