Janathon – Day 9

IMG_0735

I have run up and down a lot of stars today. First where I’ve been staying, and then at home. I’ve done a funeral for a much loved man who died very suddenly – so I have walked slow paths today that have been difficult.  I have travelled a long way by car, and much further in my head.  It will all have to count for Janathon today.

I’ll be back tomorrow, but today I am not smug, I am just profoundly grateful for a quiet evening and for the grace ofGod.

2 responses to “Janathon – Day 9

  1. Sounds like a very full day, yet your post is very calm and peaceful. I hope you got to put your feet up this evening.

Leave a Reply

