2013 – Look back in….

IMG_1297So that was 2013. I hereby hand out a number of “I’m sorry”s, many “thank you”s, and a few assurances that “I have learned my lesson”. Please accept as you deem appropriate.

Although I don’t currently look back with much joy on 2013, some wonderful things have happened – the Rev’d Claire household prepares to move to a new place; not going to Greenbelt resulted in being a small part of the #HensWings (set up by @ramtopsgrum), and friends old and new have all helped make a tough year better – including an excellent picnic. Daftness rose to unexpected levels with the arrival of @cnmac13scarf, knitted at the Christians and New Media Conference, and tweeting irregularly every since. I am grateful for the Rev’d Claire clan, who seldom appear in this part of the online world, but without whom I could not function as I do.

May I wish you and those you love a very blessed 2014 – and please keep me and the people of the new parish in your prayers as we get ready to move in. It’s all rather exciting!

Leave a Reply

